Pinterest- My Number One Resource

Pinterest logo

Pinterest: Where you can organize all your ideas, search for things you need now, find websites you stumbled across months ago, and get inspired about anything you want. I use pinterest on a daily basis, both for activity purposes and for personal use. Follow this link to find out what pinterest is and how to get started, then head on over to pinterest.com/thememoryunit to see what I’ve found pin-worthy for my residents.

Happy pinning!

(I do not receive any compensation for anything I post.)

Leave a Reply

