Resources

Activities Printable Coloring Books http://color-your-own.com/free_e_coloring_books.html
Activities Oriental Trading- Large Hole Beading Supplies http://www.orientaltrading.com/web/search/searchMain?keyword=large%20hole
Activities Pen Pal Address List https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1zi4E-9t7zapwLKtJe7TFGi4SrTkgVA8PwmdTLg5CfDk/edit#gid=1713472847
Activities Slide Share https://www.slideshare.net/
Bulletin Board Printable Lettering Sets http://www.instantdisplay.co.uk/coloursdisplaylettering.htm
Bulletin Board Daily Jokes http://www.dailyjokes.co/
Bulletin Board Trivia Café http://www.triviacafe.com/
Calendar Re-Creative Resources, Inc.- Calendars http://www.recreativeresources.com/programming.htm
Calendar Re-Creative Resources, Inc.- Programming http://www.recreativeresources.com/resources.htm
Calendar Google Calendar https://calendar.google.com/
Calendar Weekly Calendar Printable http://diyhshp.blogspot.com/2013/01/home-management-binder-weekly-calendar.html
Calendar Monthly At-a-Glance Printable http://diyhshp.blogspot.com/2013/01/home-management-binder-calendar-2.html
Calendar Printable Calendars https://www.calendarlabs.com/printable-calendar.php
Calendar Passion Planner http://www.passionplanner.com/downloads/
Calendar Free Clipart (transparent background) http://gallery.yopriceville.com/Free-Clipart-Pictures
Calendar Miss Kate Cuttables- clipart http://www.misskatecuttables.com/
Conversation Conversation/ Journal Prompts https://debbiehodge.com/2012/01/5-year-journal-01/
Conversation Conversation Starters http://www.conversationstarters.com/101.htm
Editing PDF to JPG Converter https://pdf2jpg.net/
Editing Pixlr Editor https://pixlr.com/editor/
Editing Rasterizer- print large images on multiple sheets https://rasterbator.net/
Editing befunky Photo Editor https://www.befunky.com/features/photo-editor/
Editing Pic Monkey https://www.picmonkey.com/
Education University of Tasmania- MOOC https://oer.utas.edu.au/d2l/login?sessionExpired=0&target=%2fd2l%2fle%2fcontent%2f6754%2fHome%3fitemIdentifier%3dTOC
Education Exercise Etc. Inc. http://exerciseetc.com/
Education AEA- Arthritis Wellness https://www.aeawave.com/Arthritis.aspx
Exercises Calorie Bee https://caloriebee.com/workout-routines/senior-exercise-ideas
Exercises Latin Chair Salsa https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YI1CR6cmPe0&feature=related
Exercises Zumba Gold https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1eUmRwRyWD8&feature=related
Facebook Iowa Assisted Living Activities https://www.facebook.com/groups/215950932227232/?ref=bookmarks
Facebook Paige Thompson LEC https://www.facebook.com/PaigeThompsonLEC/?ref=bookmarks
Facebook Assisted Living Activitiy Resources https://www.facebook.com/groups/assistedlivingresources/?ref=bookmarks
Facebook Activity Directors** https://www.facebook.com/groups/694940873931517/?ref=bookmarks
Facebook Activities for Seniors https://www.facebook.com/groups/ActivitiesForSeniors/?ref=bookmarks
Facebook Assisted Living Professiionals https://www.facebook.com/groups/Assistedliving/?ref=group_header
Facebook Activity Leadership fori Seniors https://www.facebook.com/groups/423247347758525/?ref=group_header
Facebook Official NCCAP https://www.facebook.com/groups/officialnccap/?ref=group_browse_new
Facebook Therapeutic Recreation iDirectory on Facebook https://www.facebook.com/groups/TherapeuticRecreationDirectory/?ref=group_browse_new
Facebook Activity Professionals netiworking group https://www.facebook.com/groups/491786647498549/?ref=group_browse_new
Facebook National Association of Acitivity Professionals Members https://www.facebook.com/groups/605834242806987/?ref=group_browse_new
Facebook Daily Topics for Reminiscing and Discussion  https://www.facebook.com/groups/1348026331977652/
Facebook One to One Activities for Older Adults https://www.facebook.com/groups/500169056821185/
Facebook Recreation/Activity Professionals –RAP https://www.facebook.com/groups/JoAnneHarrisonBecker/
Facebook What Do I Do with My Rehab Patients? https://www.facebook.com/groups/639710506210727/
Facebook Assisted Living – Activities and More https://www.facebook.com/groups/368311466711327/
Facebook Therapeutic Activities in a Hospice or Palliative Care Setting https://www.facebook.com/groups/1254158681315947/
Facebook Adult Day Services – Meaningful Activities https://www.facebook.com/groups/657532464346262/
Facebook Meaningful Activities for Persons with a Dementia https://www.facebook.com/groups/933573683390948/
Facebook Activities Calendar Exchange – ACE https://www.facebook.com/groups/ActivitiesCalendarExchange/
Facebook Activity Directors Resources ADR https://www.facebook.com/groups/722069157857402/
Facebook Daily Tips for Recreation/Activity Professionals https://www.facebook.com/groups/1822884687999932/
Facebook Mindfulness Now https://www.facebook.com/groups/525186684290203/
Facebook Did You Know? https://www.facebook.com/groups/1201747776502678/
Facebook Activities Directors – Pen Pals Exchange https://www.facebook.com/groups/1589757221326829/
Facebook Quotes for Activity Directors https://www.facebook.com/groups/1038096419634095/
Facebook Resident Council – Sharing Ideas That Work https://www.facebook.com/groups/1706786339541415/
Facebook Activity Directors Sharing Photos https://www.facebook.com/groups/1773136922929071/
Facebook Be Fit – Body, Mind and Spirit https://www.facebook.com/groups/117810225226071/
Games/ Puzzles Jokes and Riddles http://www.enchantedlearning.com/jokes/
Games/ Puzzles Crossword Creator https://worksheets.theteacherscorner.net/make-your-own/crossword/
Games/ Puzzles Word Scramble Creator https://worksheets.theteacherscorner.net/make-your-own/word-scramble/
Games/ Puzzles Word Plexers https://www.worksheetworks.com/puzzles/word-plexers.html
Games/ Puzzles Worksheet Works https://www.worksheetworks.com/
Games/ Puzzles Word BINGO Card Creator http://osric.com/bingo-card-generator/
Games/ Puzzles Rebus Puzzles http://www.brainbashers.com/showpuzzles.asp?formpost=Y&page=1&field=cb&puzzletext=BB
Games/ Puzzles Brain Bashers http://www.brainbashers.com/puzzles.asp
Games/ Puzzles Crossword Puzzles https://www.abcteach.com/directory/fun-activities-crossword-puzzles-40-2-1
Games/ Puzzles Word Search Creator http://puzzlemaker.discoveryeducation.com/WordSearchSetupForm.asp?campaign=flyout_teachers_puzzle_wordcross
Games/ Puzzles Picture BINGO Card Creator http://www.dltk-cards.com/bingo/
Games/ Puzzles Crossword Creator https://eslactivities.com/old/crossword.php
Games/ Puzzles Picture BINGO Card Creator https://eslactivities.com/pbingo.php
Games/ Puzzles Daily Crosswords http://freedailycrosswords.com/
General Resources Activity Director Today http://www.theactivitydirectorsoffice.com/index.html
General Resources Activity Department http://www.activitydepartment.com/activity-director-links.htm
General Resources Activity Connection http://www.activityconnection.com/
General Resources not just bingo https://www.notjustbingo.com/articles-and-resources.html
General Resources The Activity directors Office http://www.theactivitydirectorsoffice.com/Downloads.html
General Resources Activitiy Directors Network http://www.activitydirector.net/
General Resources Enchanted Learning http://www.enchantedlearning.com/Home.html
General Resources Teaching Heart http://www.teachingheart.net/
General Resources not just bingo Blog http://blog.notjustbingo.com/
General Resources ABC Teach https://www.abcteach.com/
General Resources Eldersong Blog http://blog.eldersong.com/
General Resources Daily Infographic http://www.dailyinfographic.com/
General Resources Nursing Home Activities Resource http://www.nursinghomeactivitiesresource.com/index.shtml
General Resources Elderly Activities http://www.elderlyactivities.co.uk/
General Resources Teachers Pay Teachers https://www.teacherspayteachers.com/Browse/Price-Range/Free
General Resources Homeschool Patriot- American History http://www.homeschoolpatriot.com/freebies.html
General Resources Creative Social Worker- Therapy Ideas http://creativesocialworker.tumblr.com/
General Resources DLTK http://www.dltk-kids.com/
General Resources Activity Express http://www.activityexpress.co.uk/
General Resources Education.com https://www.education.com/
General Resources Sort It Apps- organize books and movies http://www.sortitapps.com/
Ideas Grand Box http://www.mygrandbox.com/#
Ideas Pinterest- The Memory Unit https://www.pinterest.com/thememoryunit/
Ideas Men Only activities http://www.theactivitydirectorsoffice.com/MensActivities.html
Products Izzit http://www.izzit.org/products/index.php?action=fav
Products Oriental Trading http://www.orientaltrading.com/

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s